ProQuest Selected My Article on the Luna Moth

My nonfiction children’s article “The Beautiful Luna Moth” which was published by http://www.kidsimaginationtrain.com was selected to be included by the illustrious ProQuest online research company for their K-12 database. They are a subscription research tool used by schools and libraries and they have topics from 90,000 sources. My article will soon be available for all schools and libraries who have access to ProQuest.

I am thrilled that my article was selected as an information piece for students.

4 thoughts on “ProQuest Selected My Article on the Luna Moth

  1. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout
    of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two
    pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

    1. Hi, thanks for your observation of the layout. I will see what I can do to improve it. The reason that my photos are limited is because I submit to magazines and they don’t accept photos that have been on blogs before. I will look through my collection and try to include more.

      Like

Leave a Reply

