Luna Moth Article

If any of you have seen a large green luna moth with purple spots you know how beautiful they can be.

I have always been fascination by this moth which is as pretty as a butterfly.

Have your children read the Beautiful Luna Moth article (with photo) in http://www.kidsimaginationtrain.com which I wrote and published. I am sure that they will find this moth fascinating.

I want to apologize to all my followers for now responding over the last few months. I have had a total hip replacement and my writing was secondary. But now that the worst is over you will hear from me frequently.

Leave a Reply

