For Those of You Who are Planning on Publishing a Poetry Book

For you poets who plan on publishing a chapbook or a poetry book don’t forget that I’ve taken many photographs that have been on the covers and included in both ezines and print magazines. (Refer to my page of “chapbook review” and you can see one of my photos.)

If you’re looking for a specific color or black and white digital photo let me know and perhaps we can reach an arrangement.

We can decide on a price and you can “use” my photo for the cover of your book.

Leave a Reply

